Support Us
Indoor Swim Facility - Live Like Jake Foundation | Raising Awareness for Drowning Prevention

Indoor Swim Facility

You are here: Home / Indoor Swim Facility

Indoor Swim Facility

To Book Your Lessons with an ISR Instructor:

Mornings 

Katie Smith (703) 853-8080 k.smith@infantswim.com
7:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
Jackie Brant (561) 714-5767 j.brant@infantswim.com
8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Stacy Van Santen (561) 308-5321 s.vansanten@infantswim.com
10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Brittany Angulo (561) 373-8293 b.angulo@infantswim.com
11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Afternoons/Evenings 

Joany Arpe (561) 346-8139 j.arpe@infantswim.com
3:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Kelli Roop (561) 308-8656 k.roop@infantswim.com
4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Katie Smith (703) 853-8080 k.smith@infantswim.com
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Brittany Angulo (561) 373-8293 b.angulo@infantswim.com
6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.